jump to navigation

December 4: Hallelujah! December 4, 2010

Posted by contrapuntalplatypus in Advent Calendar of Carols, Just for Fun, Music, Through the Looking Glass, Truth is Stranger than Fiction.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Ok, this isn’t at all the carol I’d planned to post today. But when a friend pointed me to this “Hallelujah Chorus Flash Mob” video this morning, I found it far too awesome not to post.

I sang in the Hallelujah Chorus one December with a local volunteer choir (part of the winter concert for my sister’s school) together with my dad and sister. It was a great experience and I’d love to repeat it someday. Hallelujah!🙂

No more commentary today…the video speaks for itself. Enjoy!🙂

– The Contrapuntal Platypus

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

